#GE2015 KPOP playlist

As we get into #GE2015 fever, here’s something to lighten the mood.

We ploughed through our Korean albums to bring you some songs to represent a few of the current Members of Parliament and new candidates.

Steve Chia (National Solidarity Party)

– BigBang’s “Loser”


Pritam Singh (Workers’ Party)

– Hong Dae Kwang’s “No Answer”


Chan Chun Sing (People’s Action Party)

– 2PM’s “Hands Up”


Desmond Choo (People’s Action Party)

– Apink’s “Mr Chu”


PAP’s all male Sembawang GRC team

– SNSD’s “The Boys”


Han Hui Hui and Roy Ngerng

– 2AM’s “Confession of a Friend”



You might also like

        »  Migrant Workers | 3 Hours for $10,000
        »  PM Lee as you’ve never seen him before!
        »  HardwareZone forumer lodges police report because…
        »  The Political Opportunism of the WP
        »  Why do we need to sustain Tripartism?


Find out more about FiveStarsAndAMoon here


This is not a site that has an agenda of supporting any political party, nor organisation. By being pro- this or anti- that, is just missing the point.

The only establishment we support is the establishment of journalism and free speech. Free speech also means writing about things you may not like or disagree with. By default, every piece of writing on this site does not represent the collective agreement of the editorial team or the editor.

We want to continue writing about problems, solutions and facts in simple language (too simple perhaps for our main stream media friends to publish). The only boundary that we will not cross, is the boundary of honesty – what we write has to reflect our beliefs of rational thinking, diplomacy and sound policy making.

About the author

Arthur Lee

View all posts

1 Comment

Share your thoughts!