One Minute: GE2020 Manifestos


This GE2020, there are 12 political parties running for 93 Parliamentary seats, with a maximum of 12 NCMP seats.

We compressed each party’s manifesto into one minute below. Click on each party to read more:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.